Trade fair diary
Contact us
Imprint



Additional Terms and Conditions for System Stands Rental

The present regulations make equal reference to both men and women. For the purpose of simplification, only the male form is used.

Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions for System Stands Rental
  1. System stand rental orders are based on these terms and conditions, the technical guidelines and the terms and conditions of participation for the respective event. Conflicting terms and conditions are only recognized when they are expressly included in writing in the contract by Messe Düsseldorf GmbH. Otherwise conflicting terms and conditions shall not become effective in this contractual relationship.
  2. The rental property/items are made available to the tenant (occupant) for the duration of the event only - from 08:00 hrs on the respective last day of stand construction before the respective event commences.
  3. The turnkey stand and additionally ordered services are transferred or delivered respectively. On delivery/transfer the tenant must assure themselves that the property/items are in correct order. After delivery, any apparent deficiencies must be reported to Messe Düsseldorf immediately, see Item 2. Should the property/items be deficient for the agreed purpose, Messe Düsseldorf shall provide a replacement or make improvements under exclusion of any further claims.
  4. If the property/items ordered are no longer available, Messe Düsseldorf will make property/items of the same type and quality available.
  5. With the delivery and/or transfer, see Item 2, the tenant is liable for the disappearance/loss or damage of the property/items. The liability ends after the event has closed (when the exhibitors have left the halls). Missing or damaged property/items shall be invoiced at the replacement cost and paid for by the tenant. The tenant has been informed that the rental property/items are not insured. It is therefore recommended to take out exhibition insurance which also covers the stand construction and dismantling period.
  6. Individual components can only be ordered in connection with the system stand. All prices are net plus the applicable rate of statutory value added tax (VAT).

Messekalender
Kontakt
Impressum



Zusätzliche Mietbedingungen für Systemstände

Die vorliegenden Mietbedingungen sprechen Frauen und Männer gleichermaßen an. Zur besseren Lesbarkeit wird nur die männliche Sprachform (z.B. Aussteller, Besucher, etc.) verwendet.

Datenschutz  |  Mietbedingungen für Systemstände
  1. Aufträge für den Systemmietstand richten sich nach diesen Bedingungen, den Technischen Richtlinien und den Teilnahmebedingungen der jeweiligen Veranstaltung. Entgegenstehende Bedingungen werden nur anerkannt, wenn sie ausdrücklich von der Messe Düsseldorf GmbH schriftlich in den Vertrag einbezogen werden. Anderenfalls erlangen entgegenstehende Bedingungen keine Wirkung in dem hier gegenständlichen Vertragsverhältnis.
  2. Die Mietgegenstände werden dem Mieter nur für die Dauer der Veranstaltung – ab 08:00 Uhr am jeweiligen letzten Aufbautag vor Beginn der jeweiligen Veranstaltung - zur Nutzung überlassen.
  3. Der fertige Stand und die zusätzlich bestellten Leistungen werden übergeben bzw. angeliefert. Der Mieter hat sich bei der Anlieferung / Übernahme von dem ordnungsgemäßen Zustand der Gegenstände zu überzeugen. Offensichtliche Mängel sind unverzüglich, siehe Ziffer 2., nach Anlieferung der Messe Düsseldorf mitzuteilen. Sind Gegenstände für den vereinbarten Zweck fehlerhaft, liefert die Messe Düsseldorf Ersatz oder bessert unter Ausschluss weiterer Ansprüche nach.
  4. Sind die bestellten Gegenstände nicht mehr lieferbar, stellt die Messe Düsseldorf Gegenstände gleicher Art und Güte zur Verfügung.
  5. Mit Anlieferung und/oder Übernahme, siehe Ziffer 2., haftet der Mieter für den Untergang oder die Beschädigung der Gegenstände. Die Haftung endet mit Beendigung der Veranstaltung (Verlassen der Hallen durch die Aussteller). Fehlende oder beschädigte Gegenstände werden zum Wiederbeschaffungspreis berechnet und sind vom Mieter zu zahlen. Der Mieter ist darüber in Kenntnis gesetzt, dass die Mietgegenstände nicht versichert sind. Es empfiehlt sich daher, eine Ausstellungsversicherung abzuschließen, die sich auch auf die Auf- und Abbauzeit erstreckt.
  6. Einzelne Teile können nur im Zusammenhang mit dem Systemstand bestellt werden. Alle Preise sind Nettopreise zuzüglich der jeweiligen gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer.